WitcherCon Stream 2 | The Witcher | Netflix


We are live for the first ever WitcherCon, brought to you by Netflix and CD PROJEKT RED! This official stream kicks off at 2am BST on July 10, 2021. Stay tuned for panels with the cast and crew of The Witcher, game discussions with the CDPR team, never before seen footage, merch drops, and a few surprises!

Check out our panel schedule for Stream 2 below:

The Witcher Season 2: Deck of Destiny: 6:06pm PT/10:06am JST/2:06am BST
Destinies collide when the cast and showrunner of Netflix’s The Witcher draw cards from an enigmatic deck of fan questions that will determine the path of the panel and the immediate fate of the guests. But these are no ordinary cards – prepare for surprise reveals, backstage insights, and a dash of chaos as our panelists take us through their journey of filming Season 2.

CD Projekt Red’s The Witcher: Beyond Video Games: 6:41pm PT/10:41am JST/2:41am BST
From detective noir to dark horror — all the way to the Old World and beyond, prepare to experience The Witcher’s expanded universe with the latest details on the upcoming comic books and board game inspired by the franchise!

CD Projekt Red’s Memories from the Path: Stories Behind The Witcher Games – Rolle 2: 6:53pm PT/10:53am JST/2:53am BST
For over 13 years, the Witcher series of games has captured the imagination of gamers worldwide. Now, the developers behind the games discuss how they brought their immersive stories to life — before revisiting old memories, uncovering forgotten artefacts, and reminiscing about their favorite moments from the franchise.

Geralt of T-Rivia: 7:10pm PT/11:10 JST/3:10am BST
It’s a meeting of the Witcher masterminds as key creators of the Witcher games and The Witcher Netflix series team up to test their knowledge of the wider Witcher universe. In this pub quiz-style game, behind-the-scenes tidbits and spoilery sneak peeks are prized just as much as the correct answers.

Tales from the White Wolf: A Conversation With Henry Cavill: 7:58pm PT/11:58am JST/3:58am BST
To close out WitcherCon, fans will hear from Geralt of Rivia himself, Henry Cavill, who will sit down with moderator Josh Horowitz (MTV & Comedy Central host) for an in-depth conversation about fantasy, destiny, and the wider Witcher Universe. The White Wolf may even have a surprise or two in store…

SUBSCRIBE:

About Netflix:
Netflix is the world’s leading streaming entertainment service with 208 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

WitcherCon Stream 2 | The Witcher | Netflix

source

Keine Kommentare mehr möglich.